CTET- Dec.-2021
These candidates have qualified in CTET Dec. 2021

Name	Session	Levels
Alka Yadav D/O Samved Yadav	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Amit S/O Kundan Singh	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 2
Rajani Yadav D/O Vishnu K.Y.	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Afzal S/O Kalu Khan	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level2
Pardeep Kumar S/O Ashok Kumar	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Both
Roshani Raghav D/O Sumtbir	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Geetanjali D/O Harish Chander	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 2
Parul Yadav D/o Manoj Kumar	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Both
Kiran D/o Krishan Kumar	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Both
Pooja yadav D/O Birsingh	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Shweta Gupta D/O Shyam Gupta	2020-22 (B.Ed.)	Level 2
Mugdha Rausaria D/O Narender	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Dilpreet Kaur D/O Balwant Singh	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Sarita Yadav D/O Satbir Singh	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Neha Rani D/O Rajesh Kumar	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
Priyanka Nasir D/O Rambharos	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
Rupali Yadav D/O Dinesh Kumar	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
Preeti	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
Rakhi Yadav D/O Umesh Babu	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
Pooja Yadav	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
Preeti D/O Krishan Kumar	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
	Amit S/O Kundan Singh Rajani Yadav D/O Vishnu K.Y. Afzal S/O Kalu Khan Pardeep Kumar S/O Ashok Kumar Roshani Raghav D/O Sumtbir Geetanjali D/O Harish Chander Parul Yadav D/o Manoj Kumar Kiran D/o Krishan Kumar Pooja yadav D/O Birsingh Shweta Gupta D/O Shyam Gupta Mugdha Rausaria D/O Narender Dilpreet Kaur D/O Balwant Singh Sarita Yadav D/O Satbir Singh Neha Rani D/O Rajesh Kumar Priyanka Nasir D/O Rambharos Rupali Yadav D/O Dinesh Kumar Preeti Rakhi Yadav D/O Umesh Babu Pooja Yadav	Alka Yadav D/O Samved Yadav 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Amit S/O Kundan Singh 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Rajani Yadav D/O Vishnu K.Y. 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Afzal S/O Kalu Khan 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Pardeep Kumar S/O Ashok Kumar 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Roshani Raghav D/O Sumtbir 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Geetanjali D/O Harish Chander 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Parul Yadav D/o Manoj Kumar 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Kiran D/o Krishan Kumar 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Pooja yadav D/O Birsingh 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Shweta Gupta D/O Shyam Gupta 2020-22 (B.Ed.) Mugdha Rausaria D/O Narender 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Dilpreet Kaur D/O Balwant Singh 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Sarita Yadav D/O Satbir Singh 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Priyanka Nasir D/O Rambharos 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Rupali Yadav D/O Dinesh Kumar 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Preeti 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Rakhi Yadav D/O Umesh Babu 2019-2021 (B.Ed.) Pooja Yadav 2019-2021 (B.Ed.)

22.	Poonam Yadav D/O Rajbir Yadav	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
23.	Snehlata D/O Ved Parkash	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
24.	Varsha D/O Mandroop Singh	2019-2021 (B.Ed.)	Both
25.	Deepa D/O Subash Chand	2021-2023 (M.Ed.)	Level 1
26.	Preeti D/O Anil Kumar	2020-2022 (B.Ed.)	Level 1
27.	Sanjeev S/O Hashiyar Singh	2020-2022 (B.Ed.)	Level 1